Headquarters:

building.jpg

Address:

7-Khlebozavodskaya Str.,

Gryazi, Lipetsk region, 399059

Phone +7(47461) 3 02 69/ 2 61 97

Contact us:

ru mapa zástupců 03-2021.png

 

  Name Position Telephone E-mail
DISTRICT_main.png Irina SINYUTS General Manager   isinyuts@soufflet.com 
DISTRICT_main.png Eugeniy Derevenskih Business Network Manager +79192595708 ederevenskih@soufflet.com
DISTRICT_main.png Nikolay Okunev Head of Silo    +79107420376 nokunev@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 01.png Sergey Chernikov Soufflet Brand Product Manager +79102513034 schernikov@soufflet.com
puntík.png Anton Shilov Lipetsk Sales Representative +79191617112 ashilov@soufflet.com
puntík.png Aleksander Frolov Lipetsk Sales Manager +79191610226 afrolov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 02.png Yuriy Ermilov Tambov Sales Representative

+79191615916

yermilov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 02.png Pavel Strizhkov Tambov Sales Representative +79802671339 pstrizhkov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 02.png Aleksander Nagavkin   Tambov Sales Representative

+79802502745

anagavkin@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Andrey Sorokin Voronezh Sales Manager 

+79802506500, +79204040707

asorokin@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Aleksander Krestnikov Voronezh Sales Manager 

+79803507009, +79103443174

akrestnikov@soufflet.com
russian map_reg 03.png Boris Krutilnikov Voronezh Sales Manager +79802506476, +79507785519 bkrutilnikov@soufflet.com
puntík.png Pavel Verteletskiy Ryazan Sales Manager +79802505044 pverteletskiy@soufflet.com
DISTRICT_main.png Ekaterina Negborova Supply Chain Manager +79155505893 enegrobova@soufflet.com
DISTRICT_main.png Dina Razomazova Marketing Manager +79103571040 drazomazova@soufflet.com
DISTRICT_main.png Georgiy Barinov Head of Collect   +79103540508 gbarinov@soufflet.com

 

Video

All videos

News

7 jul

SOUFFLET AGRO RUS FIELD DAY 2021

On June 25, for the first time, Soufflet Agro Rus Field Day was held on our new experimental platform located on the territory of Plokhikh Farm, wh...

More
20 may

Volunteer Clean-Up Day

Last week, the very first and the friendliest joint Souffle Agro Rus and Gryazinskiy Seed Plant Volunteer Clean-Up Day took place, which involved t...

More
All news
premium ru eng.jpg